homeabout usour brandsstockistscontact us



/ Stockists

Online Stockists

Our retail footprint is growing fast, we will try to keep this section updated to keep up!

Please contact us if you are looking for a retailer in your area yet can't find one listed here, or if you are a retailer interested in stocking any of our exciting brands. Please note that every store may not stock our full range, thus its best to call ahead using the store contact details below.

Online stockists

Kids Living
Nationwide Delivery
(EasyWalker, Caboo & Ubbi)
info@kidsliving.co.za
http://kidsliving.co.za

Just Engage Antenatal
Nationwide Delivery
(Caboo, Ubbi and Spuni)
admin@justengage.co.za
http://just-engage.com

Louisa's Baby Shop - Nationwide delivery
(Close Parent Products)
info@louisasbabyshop.co.za
Cell: 082 656 7273
facebook.com/louisasbabyshop
http://www.louisasbabyshop.co.za


GAUTENG (Johannesburg)


Kids Emporium – Hyde Park
Shop MM54A, Hyde Park Corner, Corner of Jan Smuts Avenue & William Nicol Drive, Hyde Park, Johannesburg
Tel: 074 819 2786 / 061 819 2786
hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – The Glen
Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre, Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets, Oakdene, Johannesburg
Tel: 011 435 0056
melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – Melrose Arch
Shop H53EF, Upper Retail Galleria, Melrose Arch, Melrose North, 2196
Tel: 011 684 1055
melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – Cradlestone
Shop U61, Cradlestone Mall, Corner of Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road, Roodekrans, Mogale City, 1747
Tel: 011 662 1542
cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – Clearwater
Shop LM121E, Clearwater Mall, Roodepoort, Johannesburg, 2062
Tel: 011 475 0174
Clearwater@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – Boksburg
Shop C2, East Rand Retail Park, 113 North Rand Road, Boksburg, 1459
Tel: 011 894 2043
boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za / sandra@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium – Morningside
Upper Level 14, Morningside Shopping Centre, Corner of Rivonia and Outspan roads, Morningside
Tel: 087 940 3927
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/morningside.html

Kids Emporium – Bryanston (Nicolway)
Shop 37A, Bryanston Shopping Centre, Corner of William Nicol and Ballyclare Drives, Bryanston, 2021
Tel: 011 463 5369
kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/bryanston.html

Kids Emporium – Fourways
Visit our pop-up shop at Cedar Square, Cedar Road, Fourways
Tel: 011 467 1153
fourways@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/fourways.html

Kids Emporium – Edenvale
Shop 22, Green Valley Shopping Centre, Cnr of Stroneridge Drive & Greenstone Drive, Greenstone Hill, Edenvale
Tel: 087 150 3324
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/edenvale.html

Kids Emporium – Bedfordview
Shop G37, Bedford Shopping Centre, Corner of Smith and Van Der Linde Road, Bedfordview, Jhb, 2008
Tel: 011 450 2594
bedford@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/bedfordview.html

Kids Emporium - Midrand
Shop 19, Waterfall Corner, Corner of Waterfall and Woodmead Drive, Waterfall City, Midrand, 1682
Tel: 011 027 4438
midrand@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/midrand.html

Kids Emporium - West Rand
Corner of Christian De wet and Erasmus Road, Radiokop
Tel: 011 475 3268
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/west-rand.html

Kids Emporium - Vaal Triangle
Shop W16, Riversquare, Nile Drive, Three Rivers 1935 Vereeniging
Tel: 016 423 4179
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/vaal-triangle.html



Kids Emporium – Irene
Shop 100, Irene Village Mall, Corner of Nellmapius Drive and Van Ryneveld Avenue, Irene Farm Villages, Centurion, 0133
Tel: 012 662 2625
irene@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/irene.html

Kids Emporium - Parkview
parkview@kidsemporium.co.za
012 992 6025
Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre, 24 Garsfontein Road, Moreleta Park, Pretoria, 0044

Kids Emporium - Midstream
midstream@kidsemporium.co.za
012 065 0742
Shop 11, Shopping on Ridgeway, Ridgeway Avenue, Midstream Ridge, 1692

Kids Emporium - Mall@Red
mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za
(012) 656-0299
Shop 60, Mall@Reds, Corner of Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Road, Rooihuiskraal Ext 15, Wierda Park, Centurion

Kids Emporium - Menlyn Maine
menlynmaine@kidsemporium.co.za
076 1632 3294
Shop G30 Menlyn Maine Shopping Centre, Cnr Aramist & Corobay Avenue, Waterkloof Ext 2, Pretoria, 0181



Kids Emporium - Constantia
constantia@kidsemporium.co.za
021 794 8082
Shop 16, Constantia Village Courtyard Shopping Centre, Constantia, Cape Town, 7800

Kids Emporium - Green Point
greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za
021 433 1039 Store cell: 060 805 1458
Colene 0724463119
Shop 2, Portside Building, Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town, 8001

Kids Emporium - Durbanville
durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za
021 914 0748
Highstreet Tygervalley, Shop 1/5, 6-8 High Street, Rosenpark, Belville

Kids Emporium - Worcester
worcester@kidsemporium.co.za
023 3477477
Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre, 13 Mountain Mill Drive, Hospital Hill, Worcester, 6850

Kids Emporium - George
george@kidsemporium.co.za
044 8870553
Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Center, 11 Park Street, George, 6530

Kids Emporium - Tablebay
tablebay@kidsemporium.co.za
021 2850045
Shop G118, Table Bay Mall, Corner of W Coast Road and Berkshire Boulevard, Sunningdale, Cape Town, 8002

Kids Emporium - Milnerton at the Paddocks
Shop 36, The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Racecourse Road
Tel: 021 552 0650
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/milnerton-table-view.html

Kids Emporium - Somerset West
Shop 23, Waterstone Village Shopping Centre, Corner of R44 & Main Road, Somerset West, Cape Town, 7130
Tel: 021 850 0551
somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/somerset-west.html

Kids Emporium - Constantia
Constantia Village Courtyard, Constantia
Tel: 082 215 9241
constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Living - Green Point
(EasyWalker, Caboo & Ubbi)
15 Hudson Street, Greenpoint, Cape Town
Tel: 021 418 0615
http://kidsliving.co.za/

Schmino & Goo - Hout Bay
(Ubbi & Spuni)
Victoria Mall, Hout Bay
Tel: 072 551 3002
https://www.facebook.com/schminoandgoo/

Motherhood Matters - Claremont
(Close Parent Products)
51 Protea Street
Tel: 071 875 2668
lynn@motherhoodmatters.co.za
https://www.facebook.com/groups/269466876513258/?fref=ts

Louisa's Baby Shop Hermanus - Overberg
Cell: 082 656 7273
info@louisasbabyshop.co.za
Facebook link - (AntenatalHermanus)
http://www.louisasbabyshop.co.za


Kwa Zulu Natal



Kids Emporium - Hillcrest
Shop A15, Lillies Quarter Shopping Centre
12-16 Old Main Road, Hillcrest, 3610
Tel: 031 765 4085
hillcrest@kidsemporium.co.za
www.facebook.com/kidsemporiumhillcrest

Kids Emporium - Ballito
ballito@kidsemporium.co.zaa
032 586 1003
Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre, Corner of 398/498 Main Road, Ballito, Durban, 4004

Kids Emporium - Amamzimtoti / Galleria Mall
galleria@kidsemporium.co.za
031 904 5005
Shop F65A, Galleria Mall, Corner of Moss Kolnik and Arbour Road, Amanzimtoti, Kwazulu-Natal, 4126

Kids Emporium - Nelspruit
hester@kidsemporium.co.za
013 752 3019
Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre, Corner of N4 and Madiba Drive, 1200

Kids Emporium - polokwane
polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za
015 296 0406
Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre, Thabo Mbeki & Grimm Street, Fauna Park, Polokwane, 0699

Kids Emporium – Gateway
F217 Gateway Mall, 1 Boulevard Road, New Town Centre
Tel: 031 584 7447
http://www.kidsemporium.co.za/stores/gateway.html

Kids Emporium - Umhlanga / Gateway
umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za
031 566 1033
Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping, 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

Bamboo Baby
sally@bamboobaby.co.za
Westville, KwaZulu- Natal
076 114 9960
www.bamboobaby.co.za


Port Elizabeth



Kids Emporium - Port Elizabeth
pe@kidsemporium.co.za
041 492 0486
Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre, 14-16th Avenue Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6070


Bloemfontein

Kids Emporium -Bloemfontein
bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
051 436 0584
32 Louw Wepener Street, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein, 9301



HOME | ABOUT US | OUR BRANDS | STOCKISTS | CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT © 2013. home pagego to topprint page